Testimonials & Reviews

Range Foot & Ankle

Katie Evans, DPM

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Virginia, MN & Ely, MN

14 total reviews

Dr. Katie Evans always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katie Evans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike U.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very kind staff, they did a great job.
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good
Larry F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very good experience
Karen W.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Evans is very friendly and a pleasure to have an appointment with. I can't wait to get the diabetic shoes she set me up for!
LeeAnn E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Evans is AMAZING! She genuinely cares about her patients and she will give you the proper care. I highly recommend her!
Darren S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very nice staff, helpful and positive. Dr. Evans laid out all the options pertaining to my case!
Maggie N.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have appreciated the thorough approach and the efficient time to finish my treatment. All the staff are friendly.
RHONDA P.
Submitted 09/28/20
I thought Dr. Katie Evans, DPM was terrific! She was very professional, friendly & thorough. She took the time to answer all my questions I had. I would definitely recommend her!
Terry J.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Evans is very personable and knowledgeable. We are very lucky to have her come to Ely. I highly recommend Dr. Evans.
Kathy F.
Submitted 09/25/20
Took care of all my needs in very professional and friendly way.
Tim C.
Submitted 09/15/20
It was great as usual Dr Evans is top notch
LeRoy W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very pleased. Office very clean. Personel very friendly. Questions answered.
Randy K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great care and was able to get an appointment right away without waiting
CANDICE B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I found this to be the most positive experience ever. Dr. Evans was very receptive to everything I had to say as most doctors are not she was I highly recommend her service it was a positive experience from the time I walk through the door till the time I walked out any Foot and Ankle problems I highly recommend her I would give her 10 Stars if I could.